December 7, 2022 -

Small enough to know you. Large enough to serve you.

MHJC Community Calendar 2022-2023

2022 - 2023 calendar

Here is a list of those businesses in our community that participated in the MHJC Community Calendar.  We ask that you support them in return for their support of Manetto Hill Jewish Center.

2 B Seen – https://www.2bseendressesli.com/dresses

Absolute Yoga – https://absoluteyogastudio.com/

ACF Distributors – http://acfdistributors.com/

Allstate Insurance Agent – Edward Lehmann – https://agents.allstate.com/edward-lehmann-plainview-ny.html

American Drive-In Cleaners – https://www.americandrycleaners.com/

Angel’s Nail & Spa

Beauty by Sherry

Bella Vista Pizza and Pasta – https://www.bellavistapizza.com/

Classy Cleaners

Crestwood Country Day Camp – https://www.crestwoodcountryday.com/

Custom Closets Direct – https://www.customclosetsdirect.com/

Dennis Miller Insurance– Robyn Sutnick – http://denismillerinsurance.com/

Sharon Weintraub Dashow, Esq. – https://www.sharonweintraubdashow.com/

Eyeglass House*Spectacular Eyewear – https://www.spectaculareyewear.net/

Family Bagels – https://www.familybagels.com/

FoodieCard – To sign up for a Foodie Card to benefit MHJC

Frantoni’s Pizza – https://frantonis.com/

Gabby’s Gourmet – https://www.gabbysgourmet.com/

Garco Jewelry

Get Healthy America, Inc. – https://gethealthyamerica.com/

Goldie’s Jewelry – https://www.goldiesjewelry.com/

Greenfield’s ShopRite – ShopRite’s Website

Gutterman’s Funeral Homes – https://guttermansinc.com/

Hanlan Products  (Debby Wilder)

Incredible Feets – https://incrediblefeets.com/

Ivarone Kitchen & Pizzeria – https://plainview.iavaronecafe.com/

Ivarone Bros. Quality Foods – https://www.ibfoods.com/

The Jewelry Studio – https://www.jewelrystudioplainview.com/

Kenny’s – 4 Boys Only, Inc.

Krafty Hands – https://www.funcraftny.com/

La Bottega – https://labottegagourmet.com/

Lexus of Smithtown- Aaron Trembly – https://www.lexusofsmithtown.com/

Majestic Foods- https://www.majesticfoods.net/

Dona Malter – Coldwell Bankers – https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-American-Homes-53191c/Dona-Malter-592591a

Mama Lino’s Pizzeria – http://mamalinos.com/

Mary Corsetieres, Ltd. – Mary Corsetieres’ Facebook Page

MCD Computer Consultants, Inc. Michael Dashow – To email Michael

Melani’s Moods – https://www.melanismoods.com/

Mid Island Y JCC – https://miyjcc.org/

Mieka – https://miekaboutique.com/

Minuteman Press (Printing) – https://minuteman.com/us/locations/ny/forest-hills/

MRM Advertising Specialists – https://www.mrm.com/en/

Nassau Hearing Services—Dr. Jodi Hirsch AuD – To Email Dr. Hirsch

On Parade Diner – https://onparadediner.com/

Plainview Cleaners – https://www.plainviewcleaners.com/

Plainview Family Pharmacy – Facebook Page

Property Tax Adjusters

Raves Salon – https://ravessalon.com/

Ridgewood Savings Bank – https://www.ridgewoodbank.com/home/home

Judie Rokofsky – Psychotherapist – To contact Judie

Cantor Shel Rokofsky – To email Cantor Rokofsky

Rustic Root – https://rusticrootkitchen.com/

Sandwich Express – https://www.sandwichexpressnewyork.com/

S & S Automotive Center – http://www.1ssauto.com/

Sheryl James Hair Salon – Sheryl James’ Facebook Page

Solomon’s Jewelry – https://solomonsfinejewelers.com/

State Farm—Ned M. Marzigliano – To Contact Ned at State Farm

Thriftway Cards & Gifts – Thriftway’s Facebook Page

Topspin Tennis & Fitness – https://www.topspintennisli.com/

Town Bagel – Town Bagel

Trio Hardware – https://www.triohardware.com/

Two Stephen Street – https://www.twostephenstreet.com/

Ultimate Ninja Warrior – https://www.ultimateninjawarriorli.com/

Unique Judaica – http://www.uniquejudaicagifts.com/

Veroli Cleaners – To contact Veroli

Vinnie’s Auto Services – To Contact Vinnie

Woodbury Kosher Meats & Catering – https://woodburykosher.com/

ZuckerBakers Bake Shop – http://www.zuckerbakers.com/

Manetto Hill Jewish Center
244 Manetto Hill Road, Plainview, NY 11803
516-935-5454|Email Us