February 23, 2024 -

Small enough to know you. Large enough to serve you.

MHJC Community Calendar 2023-2024

MHJC Calendar 2023.2024

Here is a list of those businesses in our community that participated in the MHJC Community Calendar.  We ask that you support them in return for their support of Manetto Hill Jewish Center.

2 B Seen – https://www.2bseendressesli.com/dresses

Absolute Yoga – https://absoluteyogastudio.com/

ACF Distributors – http://acfdistributors.com/

Allstate Insurance Agent – Edward Lehmann – https://agents.allstate.com/edward-lehmann-plainview-ny.html

American Drive-In Cleaners – https://www.americandrycleaners.com/

Angel’s Nail & Spa – (516) 937-1188

Bella Vista Pizza and Pasta – https://www.bellavistapizza.com/

Classy Cleaners – (516) 637-6789

Crestwood Country Day Camp – https://www.crestwoodcountryday.com/

Custom Closets Direct – https://www.customclosetsdirect.com/

Sharon Weintraub Dashow, Esq. – https://www.sharonweintraubdashow.com/

Dennis Miller Insurance– Robyn Sutnick – http://denismillerinsurance.com/

Mark Dolinger, CPA – (516) 319-4585

Elegant Jewelers – https://www/elegantjewelersny.com/

Eyeglass House*Spectacular Eyewear – https://www.spectaculareyewear.net/

Family Bagels – https://www.familybagels.com/

FoodieCard – To sign up for a Foodie Card to benefit MHJC

Frantoni’s Pizza – https://frantonis.com/

Gabby’s Gourmet – https://www.gabbysgourmet.com/

Get Healthy America, Inc. – https://gethealthyamerica.com/

Goldie’s Jewelry – https://www.goldiesjewelry.com/

Greenfield’s ShopRite – ShopRite’s Website

Gutterman’s Funeral Homes – https://guttermansinc.com/

Hanlan Products  (Debby Wilder)

Incredible Feets – https://incrediblefeets.com/

Iavarone Kitchen & Pizzeria – https://plainview.iavaronecafe.com/

Iavarone Bros. Quality Foods – https://www.ibfoods.com/

Incredible Feets – https://incrediblefeets.com/

The Jewelry Studio – https://www.jewelrystudioplainview.com/

Kenny’s – 4 Boys Only, Inc.

Krafty Hands – https://www.funcraftny.com/

Majestic Foods- https://www.majesticfoods.net/

Dona Malter – Coldwell Bankers – https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-American-Homes-53191c/Dona-Malter-592591a

Mama Lino’s Pizzeria – http://mamalinos.com/

Mario’s Ristorante & Pizzeria – https://www.mariosplainview.com/

MCD Computer Consultants, Inc. Michael Dashow – (516) 659-2629

Melani’s Moods – https://www.melanismoods.com/

Mid Island Y JCC – https://miyjcc.org/

Mieka – https://miekaboutique.com/

Minuteman Press (Printing) – https://minuteman.com/us/locations/ny/forest-hills/

MRM Advertising Specialists – https://www.mrm.com/en/

Nassau Hearing Services—Dr. Jodi Hirsch AuD – (516) 538-0899

No Limit Ninja Farmingdale – www.farmingdaleninja.com

On Parade Diner – https://onparadediner.com/

Organic Solutions Tree & Lawn Inc. – https://www.organicsolutionsli.com/

Plainview Cleaners – https://www.plainviewcleaners.com/

Plainview Family Pharmacy – (516) 932-7077

Property Tax Adjusters – https://www.ptaxny.com/

Rafael’s Barber Shop – (516) 938-6764

Raves Salon – https://ravessalon.com/

Regal Deli – (516) 938-3588

Ridgewood Savings Bank – https://www.ridgewoodbank.com/home/home

RNA Home Improvements – (516) 551-5285

Judie Rokofsky – Psychotherapist – (516) 822-8064

Cantor Shel Rokofsky – (516) 937-0877

Rustic Root – https://rusticrootkitchen.com/

S & S Automotive Center – http://www.1ssauto.com/

Sheryl James Hair Salon – Sheryl James’ Facebook Page

Solomon’s Jewelry – https://solomonsfinejewelers.com/

State Farm—Ned M. Marzigliano – https://www.mySFoffice.com/

The Sweet Spot Shoppe – (516) 942-2639

The All New Sandwich Express – https://www.sandwichexpressnewyork.com/

Theilma – https://en.theilma.com/

Topspin Tennis & Fitness – https://www.topspintennisli.com/

Town Bagel – Town Bagel

Trio Hardware – https://www.triohardware.com/

Ultimate Ninja Warrior – https://www.ultimateninjawarriorli.com/

Unique Judaica – http://www.uniquejudaicagifts.com/

Veroli Cleaners – (516) 496-8926

Vinnie’s Auto Services – (516) 349-0150

Woodbury Kosher Meats & Catering – https://woodburykosher.com/

ZuckerBakers Bake Shop – http://www.zuckerbakers.com/

Manetto Hill Jewish Center
244 Manetto Hill Road, Plainview, NY 11803
516-935-5454|Email Us