Lay Leadership2019-06-23T17:11:25+00:00

Lay Leadership

We have a vital, active and dedicated group of volunteers of all ages who serve on the board of directors and various committees. Our board officers comprise the executive board. We always welcome new ideas and individuals to help our synagogue grow. All members are invited to monthly board meetings.

Executive Board for 2019-2020:

Michael Dashow
1st Vice President
Ruth Brachman
2nd Vice President
Brian Sudran
3rd Vice President
Neil Galfunt
Financial Secretary
Harriet Blatt
Martin Eichen
Communications Secretary
Ronni Mordechai-Strongin
Recording Secretary
Marilyn Morris
Administrative Secretary
Sharon Waks
Immediate Past President
Larry Kurtzman
Sisterhood Presidents
Patti Silver and Jodi Hirsch

To contact any of our executive board members, call our main office at (516) 935-5454 or email Manetto Hill Jewish Center and someone will contact you.